Our School

Neville Bonner Primary School is named in honour of the late Senator Neville Bonner.

School Organisation

Principal: Will Johnston
Deputy Principal: Haeley Simms (Preschool - Year 2) and Sylvia Headon (Year 3-6)

Our staff includes:

  • Classroom teachers
  • Executive teachers
  • Specialist teachers (including visual arts, library, drama, science, IT, and physical education)
  • Learning support program teacher assistants
  • Administrative and management staff

Conceptual Draft design of our school

Conceptual Draft design of Neville Bonner School pdfsmall (95.8 KB)

Before and After School Care

Communities@Work provides Before and After School Care to Neville Bonner Primary School.

Hours of operation are: 7.00-9.00 am and 3.00-6.00 pm Monday to Friday.

For Bookings please contact our Children's Services Enrolments Team on 1300 212 273 or enrolments@commsatwork.org.

For further information please visit Communities@Work website: www.commsatwork.org